WITH believes that people with disabilities are disability experts

We are very proud of our Self-Advocate Advisory Committee, and for the value each member adds to our organization. The committee reviews the proposals that the Foundation receives and provides input on whether or not applicants should receive funding, and whether a proposal is designed well for people with disabilities. 

Learn more about the committee and about each member by clicking the links below:

  1. Melissa Crisp-Cooper (Chair of Committee)
  2. Jessica Jimenez
  3. Andraea LaVant
  4. Katie Murphy
  5. Ivanova Smith
  6. Brent White
  7. Yolanda Vargas

Are you interesting in joining the Self-Advocate Advisory Committee? Learn more here.